UFC 133 – My Picks by Brian Cimins

The official UFC 133 card now includes:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view)
Rashad Evans vs. Tito Ortiz
Winner: Tito Ortiz

Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Vitor Belfort
Winner: Yoshihiro Akiyama

Brian Ebersole vs. Dennis Hallman
Winner: Hallman

Constantinos Philippou vs. Jorge Rivera
Winner: Rivera

Rory MacDonald vs. Mike Pyle
Winner: Pyle

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Matt Hamill
Winner: Hamill

Chad Mendes vs. Rani Yahya
Winner: Yahya

Ivan Menjivar vs. Nick Pace
Winner: Menjivar

Johny Hendricks vs. Mike Pierce
Winner: Hendricks

Mike Brown vs. Nam Phan
Winner: Phan

Paul Bradley vs. Rafael “Sapo” Natal

Brian John Cimins


Public Speaker, Strategic Interventionist, Founder of Grapplers Quest, Co-Founder of Grappling Autism and Coaching for Autism, two fundraising programs which benefit AutismRadio, a 501c3 charitable organization, Author of "Meditate with Me", "Hope Man: The Story of Autism Radio", and several Parenting and Life Coaching books in the works. This is my story, this is my testimony, these are my works, all for the Glory of God, our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

One thought on “UFC 133 – My Picks by Brian Cimins

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: